June 2014 - Election of Board Members

Calypso General Assembly took place on 27th of June 2014 and proceeded to the election of the Board members. Were elected:


RATP – Régie Autonome des Transports Parisiens

STIB - Société des Transports Intercommunaux de Bruxelles

BMC - Belgian Mobility Card Interparking

TSP - Tecnologie e Servizi per il Pubblico

LKRKN - Landkreis Konstanz

SNCF – Société Nationale des Chemins de Fer

OTLIS - Operadores de Transportes da Região de Lisboa Rigas Karte Sia


The Board appointed among its members:

Philippe VAPPERERAU (RATP) as Chairman

Franck HÄMMERLE, Ralph GAMBETTA (Landkreis Konstanz) as General Secretary

Erick BAELE (BMC) as Treasurer

Joël EPPE (SNCF) as Chief Operational Officer

Calypso Open Session 2014

Calypso Open Session 2014 will be held on the 5th of November 2014 from 7p.m. to 10 p.m. Péniche Mélody Blues, quai de Bercy Aval, 75012 Paris

Please confirm your participation before the 15th of October at assistant@calypsonet-asso.net

We will look forward to welcoming you.

Philippe Vappereau (Chairman) & Ralph Gambetta (General Secretary)