Present Board composition

The present Board, elected during the General Assembly in June 2017, is the following:

  • ACTV, Azienda Consorzio Trasporti Veneziano, vice-president, in charge of promotion and marketing activities, represented by Gianluca Cuzzolin and Morgan Chirici,
  • CTS, Compagnie des Transports Strasbourgeois, in charge of the governance of the Triangle scheme of interoperability, represented by Alain Caffart,
  • INTERPARKING, represented by Roland Cracco,
  • LANDKREIS KONSTANZ, General Secretary, represented by Frank Hämmerle,
  • OTLIS, Operadores de Transportes da Regiao de Lisboa, vice-president, in charge of open source development, represented by Regina Ferreira,
  • RATP, Régie des Transports Autonomes Parisiens, chairman, represented by Philippe Vappereau,
  • RIGAS KARTE, represented by Aleksander Brandavs,
  • SNCF, Société Nationale des Chemins de fer Français, vice-president in charge of the industrial strategy, represented by Joel Eppe,
  • STIB, Société des Transports Intercommunaux de Bruxelles, represented by Jean-Luc van Ginder Deuren.​