CARD MANUFACTURERS

Calmell Servicards
Sonia Diaz
sdiaz@calmell.net
www.calmell.com

Gemalto, a Thales Company
Maria Ramirez
maria.ramirez@gemalto.com
www.gemalto.com

Giesecke + Devrient
Sergi Espi
sergi.espi@gi-de.com
http://www.gi-de.com

HID Global
Cristiano Pardo
cristiano.pardo@hidglobal.com
https://www.hidglobal.com/arjo

IDEMIA
Aude de Vassart
aude.devassart@idemia.com
www.idemia.com

Paragon ID
Christophe Peix
christophe.peix@paragon-id.com
http://www.paragon-id.com/fr

Selp
Hubert Coyne
h.coyne@selp.fr
www.selp.fr/en

Watchdata Technologies
Thierry Sert
sert.thierry@watchdata.com.sg
www.watchdata.com